Photo Shoot Day (Kristel’s Day 2/365)

2-365

Evelyn,

I’m exhausted. I worked really hard today on a food photo shoot at work. It was an entire day on my feet, and even though it’s a lot of effort to make things turn out the way I want them, it makes me really happy. Of course, I was the art director/food stylist for the shoot, not the photographer, but I got a new camera strap and figured it got the point across. Anyway, it got me thinking about how lucky I am to have a job that celebrates creativity every now and then.

I hope you feel better. I miss you. Mint chocolate chip.

Goodnight,

Kristel

Leave a Reply

