Impromptu Engagement Party (3/365)

20140108-234934.jpg

20140108-234914.jpg

I can take this photo a million times and it will still be terrible. Haha

My wonderful friend Sarah got engaged last night. I met her for happy hour and she surprised me with the news. Her ring is gorgeous! One cocktail led to two led to more friends and bottles after bottles, so I got in late for my daily photo because it became an impromptu engagement party.

Man, how lucky we are for great friends and family in our lives. 🙂

Xoxo

K

2 thoughts on “Impromptu Engagement Party (3/365)

    • Those are prop rings I have for wedding photography stuff. This photo makes no sense. It’s truly terrible. Pro tip: Don’t take your 365 photo after a night of drinks…

      That said, yes! Joe and Sarah Sarah! I’m so excited! And I feel fine. Wine is water, water is wine. Whatever. It’s all the same, right?

Leave a Reply

