Day Four

20140109-214508.jpg

Dear Kristel,

I did nothing of note today. The rugrat and I basically caught up on all of the CW shows (ummm tomorrow people is right up my alley, no idea why it took me this long to watch it. Also teen wolf is back. And vampire diaries back soooon!) and ate valentines day candy.

So I took a picture of my mantle. It’s one of my favorite vignettes in the house. I tend to really love most of the random decor items we have, but these always make me smile no matte where they are, so together they are fantastic. I also like how you can kind of see me behind the flash reflecting off the flower picture.

I will master this instax yet! Hope you had a more productive day than I did.

Xoxo
E

Leave a Reply

