Day Twenty

20140125-110742.jpg

Dear Kristel,

We took my grandparents to a local breakfast place called Coughlins. It’s one of these places where everyone knows everyone, you can only pay in cash, and people will wait thirty minutes for one of ten tables. (You can also sit at the bar). I love it, and as my grandma said, it’s so very very New England. When you come visit we will go.

Anyway, my grandma snapped this picture and I kind of love it.

Xoxox
E

One thought on “Day Twenty

Leave a Reply

