Stripes (42/365)

20140217-213500.jpg

Man, weekends are the best. I’m so jealous that there’s no “it’s Sunday so have all your fun quickly before Monday comes” problems on your Sundays. But either way, today was nice no did some cooking, a little cleaning, played with the dog and watched some Sherlock (love this show!)

Jay went to band practice for most of the day, which ruled out continuing the House of Cards binge-fest we are on. He leaves in less than a month. Sigh. I’m proud of him, but I think it’s finally starting to sink in that he’s leaving for so long. I’m gonna miss him.

I hope everything is good with you. I can’t wait to see you next weekend! Let’s do something fun.

Xoxo,

K

One thought on “Stripes (42/365)

Leave a Reply

