Day Forty Seven

20140226-100639.jpg

Dear Kristel,

I made it to RVA!!! The drive to Boston was pretty non eventful, I made good time, and Bear slept during the whole thing. He got a little bored waiting around the airport, by was pretty good on the flight. Bear was a champ during take off and during the actual flight, but screamed during descent. Haha. Ah well, what are you going to do?

My mom was thrilled to see us, as was my Grandma. I love when family gets together.

Xoxo
E

Leave a Reply

