Day Forty Nine

20140226-101814.jpg

Berreth came down with a virus today. Poor baby boy. We had another trip to patient first and are now home with him where he’s feeling sorry for himself and being a total snuggle bug.

It’s a bit difficult for me to get up and rock him since I can’t put any weight on my foot, but luckily mom is here to lend a hand. I’ve decided to delay going home until Saturday so I don’t have to navigate travel with crutches, luggage, and a stroller filled with a baby.

I caught them both napping and thought it was the cutest thing ever.

Xoxo
E

Leave a Reply

