Day Fifty Eight

20140306-143803.jpg

Dear Kristel,

While Taylor was at work today I made him a cake and put together a stack full of greeting cards for him. I always forget that Tay is a lover of birthday cards. We never did that in my family. He was a bit miffed that he didn’t get any yesterday so I made up for it by going overboard!

I also popped by the photo booth with Bear. I have decided I just need to buy a photo booth. They might be one of my favorite things ever.

Xoxo
E

P.s. The secret to great cream cheese icing is twice the amount of cream cheese and half the amount of powdered sugar that the recipe calls for.

Leave a Reply

