Day Eighty

20140326-194948.jpg

Tonight Gabby and Gabe had us over for dinner. We are incredibly lucky to have friends as awesome as them. I feel like we’re at their house as much as at our own. Plus Gabby can cook like a super star. And their kids are the best.

It’s freezing here still, so I basically live in my slippers. I bought these ones at the fiber festival when Taylor and I first started dating and I’ve worn them so much there is a hole in the left one.

I wore them over to dinner tonight. Because I’m classy like that.

At least I brought cookies along??

Xoxo
E

>

Leave a Reply

