Day Eighty Six

20140401-192353.jpg

Yesterday’s weather was obviously just an early April fools joke because today was glorious!!!

Bear and I hung out on the porch with the zoo. He chewed on Sophie, I drank a glass of wine, Otto barked at squirrels, and Pumpkin and the cats sun bathed. It was a perfect afternoon.

I didn’t adjust the light setting enough to account for the sunshine, but I still absolutely adore this picture. How cute is he in his little bear hat??? I could eat him up he’s so precious.

Xoxo
E

Leave a Reply

