Day Ninety Seven

20140415-104407.jpg

We went to Boston today! It was my first time ever going to Boston (except for the airport) so I was pretty excited. Plus it was a GORGEOUS day. We met up with Will and his girlfriend for lunch. Then we all walked around the public gardens for a bit before they left to go back to PAX and we journeyed to the aquarium. I love me a good aquarium trip.

Berreth spent the whole day in the baby bjorn and seemed fascinated with everything going on. The picture above is on the picnic tables outside the aquarium. We stopped to feed him some peas before we drove home. I swear he was smiling when I snapped the picture!

Xoxo
E

Leave a Reply

