Day One Hundred and Forty One

20140526-185710-68230034.jpg

I both love and hate long weekends. On one hand YAY bonus day of Taylor. On the other hand everything gets thrown off.

We didn’t really do anything for Memorial Day but Gabby and Gabe had had us over for dinner, which was lovely. I threw a bow clip I found in my closet in my hair in an effort to look like I was making an effort.

I think it’s kind of cute. In a “is that girl wearing a plastic bow in her hair?” kind of way.

Xoxo
E

Leave a Reply

